One comment on “Border Crossing

  1. Now Ted, did you take a “t” break? JohnC.
    Also, let me know if you cross into Tok, Alaska and visit the main hotel/bar.
    I wonder if it’s still there. I remember it because I got tossed out of the pool hall in 1977 for playing with the cue upside down, telling a Hell’s Angel stupid motorcycle jokes and asking if they all come from Los Anheles. My excuse is that one shouldn’t drink down an Australian Red Dog 1 litre beer no matter how thirsty one gets. – JohnC

Leave a Reply

